Asia

Barrouk, Emile & Dianne

ebarrouk@aol.com - Israel

Colson, Jody & Terry

colsonjody@gmail.com - Chuuk

Johnson, Dr. Tom & Anna

cambodiaevangelist@gmail.com - Cambodia

Jones, Gary & Edith

gdjones49@yahoo.com - Philippines

Jones, Kevin & Jessica

kevin@siberianjones.com - Russia

Agamalian, Tigran & Lena

tagamalian@baptistworld.org - Russia

 

Jones, Matt & Courtney

j

mjones@baptistworldmission.org - Thailand

 

Melton, Pat & Wanda

pmjapan@aol.com - Japan

Melton, Phil & Debbie

philmelton@aol.com - Japan

Oetman, Rob & Brenda

im4korea@hotmail.com - South Korea

Thang, Neng & Niang

Myanmar